01787 371 371

About Us

Barry Whymark MSc FRICS C.BuildE FCABE - has a masters degree in Conservation of the Historic Environment, is a Fellow of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (Building Surveying Division), and Fellow of the Chartered Association of Building Engineers. Barry has 40 years experience of working in the construction industry, involved in the planning, design, specification, procurement and management of all types of construction work with particular emphasis on Listed and Historic buildings.
bjwhymark@whymarkmoulton.co.uk

Nicholas Moulton MSc FRICS MCIArb FFPWS - has a masters degree in construction law, is a Fellow of The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (Quantity Surveying Division), Member of the Chartered institute of Arbitrators, Fellow of the Faculty of Party Wall Surveyors. Nick has 40 years experience in the construction industry, working for building contractors, property developers and as construction specialist with an International firm of Chartered Loss Adjusters. Now specialising in Contract Administration & Claims, Party Wall Act, Dispute Resolution and acting as Expert Witness. He is also a qualified mediator and a member of the RICS Dispute Resolution Panel.
ndmoulton@whymarkmoulton.co.uk

Richard Page ABEng - has 35 years experience of working for local professional practices, involved in the planning, design, specification, procurement and management of all types of construction work. Richard is an associate member of the Association of Building Engineers and is responsible for preparing architectural/CAD drawings.
rjpage@whymarkmoulton.co.uk

Robert Osborne BSc - has worked for the company for over 15 years and has a BSc in building surveying and is a student member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors working towards his APC. Rob is involved in the planning, design, specification, procurement and management of all types of construction work.
rosborne@whymarkmoulton.co.uk

George Moulton - has worked for the company for over 4 years. He is a member of the technical team involved in the planning, design and specification of all types of construction work.
george@whymarkmoulton.co.uk

Liz Herbert - has worked for the company for over 14 years in general office administration ensuring smooth running of the office and providing admin support to all surveyors in dealing with phone calls and correspondence.
liz@whymarkmoulton.co.uk

Granniae Schabo - is our Accounts Manager with 36 Years experience as a Book Keeper and has been with Whymark Moulton for 14 Years.
accounts@whymarkmoulton.co.uk

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors logo Chartered Association of Building Engineers logo

01787 371 371

Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm

Contact Us Today